About IMU

The Asset Management Departmen

The Asset Management Department was established in November 2003, consisting of three divisions: the state-owned assets management division, No. 1 procurement division and No. 2 procurement division. It is mainly responsible for the management of state-owned assets and government procurement management, including the maintenance of the safety and integrity of the university assets, allocation, use, disposal, assessment, inventory, registration, supervision and inspection management, etc. of the university assets, regulating and standardizing the procurement of university properties, services and engineering projects in accordance with laws, auditing, approving and implementing government procurement plans, the signing of government procurement contracts and the organization and management of project acceptance.

IMU Campus Links

Copyright@Inner Mongolia University | Address: No.235 West College Road,Saihan District,Hohhot Inner Mongolia,P.R.China  | Zip code: 010021| E-mail: webmaster@imu.edu.cn | Mongolia ICP No. 05005324